Staff

The Graduate Program Coordinator. She is wearing a red shirt.
Baird, Kate
Graduate Program Coordinator
CPE 5.404
(512) 471-6991
kbaird@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Carrie Brown
Brown, Carrie
Administrative Assistant
CPE 2.802
(512) 471-5238
cbrown@che.utexas.edu
Susan Chapman
Chapman, Susan
Administrative Associate
Assistant to Dr. Donald Paul
CPE 3.454
(512) 471-6911
s.chapman@mail.utexas.edu
Walter "Butch" Cunningham
Cunningham, Walter “Butch”
Technical Staff IV
CPE 1.402
(512) 471-7867
butch@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Karen Eikner
Eikner, Karen A.
Executive Assistant
CPE 2.802A
(512) 471-0103
keikner@che.utexas.edu
Kevin Haynes
Haynes, Kevin J.
Lab/Tech Serv Supv I
CPE 1.450B
(512) 471-1354
haynes@che.utexas.edu
Martin, Donna
Martin, Donna
Senior Administrative Associate
Assistant to Drs. Willson and Heller
WEL 5.240
(512) 471-3975
dmartin@che.utexas.edu
McQueary, Kelly
McQueary, Kelly
Undergraduate Coordinator
CPE 2.706
(512) 471-6443
kellym@che.utexas.edu
Elizabeth Miller
Miller, Elizabeth K.
Senior Administrative Associate
CPE 4.414
(512) 471-9260
emiller@che.utexas.edu
Jonathan Pereira, Academic Advisor for the Chemical Engineering Department at The University of Texas at Austin
Pereira, Jonathan
Academic Advisor
CPE 2.706
(512) 475-6755
jpereira@che.utexas.edu
Rife, Randy
Rife, Randy
Senior IT Manager
CPE 1.422
(512) 471-4928
randy@che.utexas.edu
Jim Smitherman, Building Manager
Smitherman, Jim
Building Manager
CPE 1.402
(512) 471-3460
jim@che.utexas.edu

Headshot of Jason Barborka
Barborka, Jason
Systems Administrator
CPE 1.422
(512) 471-5753
jbarborka@che.utexas.edu
Jody Costano
Castano, Jody
Administrative Associate
Assistant to Dr. Donald Paul
CPE 3.458
(512) 471-7722
jlc@che.utexas.edu
Cooney, Maeve
Cooney, Maeve
Administrative Associate
Assistant to Dr. Rochelle
CPE 5.462
(512) 471-6920
maeve@che.utexas.edu
Sarah Deberry-Caperton
Deberry-Caperton, Sarah Ann
Administrative Associate
Assistant to Drs. Edgar and McKetta
CPE 5.462
(512) 471-4933
sarahdc@che.utexas.edu
Figueroa, Cynthia L.
Senior Administrative Associate
CPE 2.802C
(512) 471-6868
cfig@che.utexas.edu
Ibarra, Eddie
Ibarra, Eddie
Senior Procurement Officer
CPE 1.450
(512) 471-2023
eddie@che.utexas.edu
McDade, Tammy
McDade, Tammy
Administrative Associate
CPE 1.450
(512) 471-0444
mcdade@che.utexas.edu
Marisa Meier
Meier, Marisa
Communications Coordinator
CPE 2.802D
(512) 471-3837
mmeier@che.utexas.edu
John Peck, Administrative Assistant
Peck, Jon
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Dr. Korgel
CPE 4.458
(512) 471-3251
jpeck@che.utexas.edu
Kristine Poland, Administrative Assistant
Poland, Kristine
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Dr. Edgar
CPE 5.462
(512) 471-4933
kpoland@che.utexas.edu
Sahba, Teri
Sahba, Teri
Financial Analyst
CPE 1.450E
(512) 471-0955
tsahba@che.utexas.edu