Staff

N/A
Anguiano, Megan L.
Office Assistant
CPE 2.802
(512) 471-1761
manguiano@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Jason Barborka
Barborka, Jason
Systems Administrator
CPE 1.422
(512) 471-5753
jbarborka@che.utexas.edu
Jody Costano
Castano, Jody
Administrative Associate
Assistant to Dr. Paul
CPE 3.458
(512) 471-7722
jlc@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Karen Eikner
Eikner, Karen A.
Executive Assistant
CPE 2.802A
(512) 471-0103
keikner@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Kevin Haynes
Haynes, Kevin J.
Lab/Tech Serv Supv I
CPE 1.450B
(512) 471-1354
haynes@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Donna Martin
Martin, Donna
Senior Administrative Associate
Assistant to Drs. Willson and Heller
WEL 5.240
(512) 471-3975
dmartin@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Shallaco McDonald
McDonald, Shallaco
Technical Staff AssistantĀ 
CPE 1.408A
(512) 471-7867
smcdonald@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Marisa Meier
Meier, Marisa
Communications & Corporate Relations Manager
CPE 2.802D
(512) 471-3837
mmeier@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of John Peck
Peck, Jon
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Dr. Korgel
CPE 4.458
(512) 471-3251
jpeck@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Kristine Poland
Poland, Kristine
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Dr. Edgar
CPE 5.462
(512) 471-4933
kpoland@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Teri Sahba
Sahba, Teri
Financial Analyst
CPE 1.450E
(512) 471-0955
tsahba@che.utexas.edu

Headshot of Kate Baird
Baird, Kate
Graduate Program Coordinator
CPE 5.404
(512) 471-6991
kbaird@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Carrie Brown
Brown, Carrie
Events & DevelopmentĀ Associate
CPE 2.708
(512) 471-3263
cbrown@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Maeve Cooney
Cooney, Maeve
Administrative Associate
Assistant to Dr. Rochelle
CPE 5.462
(512) 471-6920
maeve@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Cynthia Figueroa
Figueroa, Cynthia L.
Senior Administrative Associate
CPE 2.802C
(512) 471-6868
cfig@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Eddie Ibarra
Ibarra, Eddie
Senior Procurement Officer
CPE 1.450
(512) 471-2023
eddie@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Tammy McDade
McDade, Tammy
Administrative Associate
CPE 1.450
(512) 471-0444
mcdade@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Kelly McQueary
McQueary, Kelly
Undergraduate Coordinator
CPE 2.706
(512) 471-6443
kellym@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Elizabeth Miller
Miller, Elizabeth K.
Senior Administrative Associate
CPE 4.414
(512) 471-9260
emiller@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Jonathan Pereira
Pereira, Jonathan
Academic Advisor
CPE 2.706
(512) 475-6755
jpereira@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Randy Rife
Rife, Randy
Senior IT Manager
CPE 1.422
(512) 471-4928
randy@che.utexas.edu
Headshot of Jim Smitherman
Smitherman, Jim
Building Manager
CPE 1.402
(512) 471-3460
jim@che.utexas.edu